I had a family tree up on the internet with personal data.
Now I would like to resubmit it using the "hide living information" feature in UFT.
I deleted my webpage, created a new webpage with living data hidden. I viewed it before uploading and it was alright! But after I uploaded I notice on the website that the living data is still not hidden!
I have tried many times, in fact I waited a week after deleting my uploaded page then re-uploading it again with the hidden living information. It was checked off when I created my webpage.
WHY IS THIS HAPPENING?
Can some please help me out.
Notify Administrator about this message?
|Home | Help | About Us | Site Index | Jobs | PRIVACY | Affiliate|
|© 2007 The Generations Network|