I have replied to Maureen on the ancestry message board. I think this is a case of her not knowing where the data was transfered rather than it being lost.
That said, I have never heard of any transfer from any other program to TMG causing the original data to be lost and her UFT data should be the same as it was when she started.
TMG transfer is a read only process of the original data and creates an new database for use in TMG and the transfer process can be repeated many tims without causing any change to the UFT data.
Notify Administrator about this message?
|Home | Help | About Us | Site Index | Jobs | PRIVACY | Affiliate|
|© 2007 The Generations Network|