I dont want to sound like I know it cause I don't know a lot of things.
But if you save.as to a test file 1st then delete the source from the test file that is in the new file to be merged then merge then you only have to link that one oldest person in the merged test file cause all the rest from the new file to be merged are already linked.
They were usually sent to you linked not as many separate people.
Notify Administrator about this message?
|Home | Help | About Us | Site Index | Jobs | PRIVACY | Affiliate|
|© 2007 The Generations Network|