Chat | Daily Search | My GenForum | Community Standards | Terms of Service
Jump to Forum
Home: Surnames: Lusk Family Genealogy Forum

Post FollowupReturn to Message ListingsPrint Message

Re: publishing Lusk Book
Posted by: Mary L. Lusk Date: August 29, 1999 at 11:51:42
In Reply to: publishing Lusk Book by Mary Lusk of 1997

AL - Mary Lusk madmansmom@aol.com
KY - Joyce Lusk Roddy jlroddy@setel.com or jlroddy@se-tel.com
MS - Caroline Carlson dencar@usinternet.com
MO - Charles Lusk CLusk@Lusk.net
NY - Bob Lusk BLusk@aol.com
NC - Vicki Palmer vpalmer@utcsuperset.com
OH - Marsha Binkley mbinkley@comlink.net
SC - Dwayne Lusk wdwaynel@hotmail.com
TN - Saundra Anderson mskitty@bellsouth.net
TX - Gwen Boucher boucher2@pdq.net
VA - Barbara Savalick LuskAC@aol.com

IF you see a state that you would like covered, please email me, Mary Lusk,
and volunteer for this. Also any contributing member will get a book at
cost. All others will be able to order books at a minimal cost to cover the
cost of the book plus mailing. We hope to keep our costs under $20.00 per
book. A great combined effort will help all of us.

Followups:

Post FollowupReturn to Message ListingsPrint Message

http://genforum.genealogy.com/lusk/messages/325.html
Search this forum:

Search all of GenForum:

Proximity matching
Add this forum to My GenForum Agreement of Use
Link to GenForum
Add Forum
Home |  Help |  About Us |  Site Index |  Jobs |  PRIVACY |  Affiliate
© 2007 The Generations Network