The AutoBack Ups are created when you close the program down. You can Delete them AFTER you generate a Manual Back UP, Including the Media Files.
Tools, Back Up
If you have an External Hard Drive, you can set the program to Back Up to that External Drive.
Notify Administrator about this message?
|Home | Help | About Us | Site Index | Jobs | PRIVACY | Affiliate|
|© 2007 The Generations Network|