Just spent hours filling in my family tree - *Joseph Enochs Family Tree* - seven generations and when I clicked *save* the message came up that all was saved. It gave me additional assurance that if I made any more changes, the would automatically be saved. The joke was on me. When I click on the name of the tree, I get a message that says The whole tree was deleted. FIND MY TREE GENEALOGY.COM!
Notify Administrator about this message?
|Home | Help | About Us | Site Index | Jobs | PRIVACY | Affiliate|
|© 2007 The Generations Network|