|Posted By:||Teresa Rogers|
|Post Date:||October 21, 2003 at 17:32:07|
|Forum:||Personal Ancestral File Forum|
Once a Gencom is merged and or aphended...is it safe to delete copy of gencom, and back up and family file that tree maker makes? Is it nessecery to keep all them files once it has been merged?