|Posted By:||Teresa Dawn Enochs Smith-Garner|
|Subject:||*SAVE* button deleted four hours of work!|
|Post Date:||June 12, 2010 at 23:55:16|
|Forum:||Family Tree Creator Forum|
Just spent hours filling in my family tree - *Joseph Enochs Family Tree* - seven generations and when I clicked *save* the message came up that all was saved. It gave me additional assurance that if I made any more changes, the would automatically be saved. The joke was on me. When I click on the name of the tree, I get a message that says The whole tree was deleted. FIND MY TREE GENEALOGY.COM!